Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Our calendar ... Ar mìosachan

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Monday, 18 August 2014
Caravan ceilidh
 Saturday, 23 August 2014
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Monday, 25 August 2014
19:30 Practices resume
 Friday, 29 August 2014
Clan Lamont event
 Saturday, 13 September 2014
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Wednesday, 15 October 2014
19:15 Erskine Parish Guild
 Saturday, 25 October 2014
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Sunday, 23 November 2014
Straiton Guild Charity Night
 Monday, 23 March 2015
St Andrew's Trinity, Johnstone
 Wednesday, 25 March 2015
19:30 King's Park Church Guild
Daffodil tea.


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>




Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home