Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Our calendar ... Ar mìosachan

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Portnalong, Isle of Skye
"Lamb to Loom" event celebrating the weaving history of the district of Minginish.
 Thursday, 28 June 2018
Portnalong, Isle of Skye
Morning: Visit by primary school children. Afternoon: Visit by Skye Weavers, who have woven a tweed for us to waulk.
 Friday, 29 June 2018
Portnalong, Isle of Skye
We will waulk our new tweed, woven by Skye Weavers.
 Saturday, 30 June 2018
Portnalong, Isle of Skye
We will finish our newly-waulked tweed, and do a "dry" demonstration of waulking as necessary.
 Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Walking at Dalmally
Dalmally Historical Association - MacGregor Clan event.
 Saturday, 28 July 2018
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Monday, 20 August 2018
16:00 Caravan ceilidh
 Saturday, 25 August 2018
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Monday, 27 August 2018
19:30 First practice
 Wednesday, 29 August 2018
11:00 Auchindrain
Visit from Gaelic summer school.
 Saturday, 1 September 2018
Clanscape, Ardess, Rowardennan.
 Saturday, 15 September 2018
An Comunn Gaidhealach Dhunomhain
St Mun's Hall, Dunoon
 Friday, 21 September 2018
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
Coinciding with a visit of Knitting Tours from Ireland.
 Saturday, 29 September 2018
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Wednesday, 17 October 2018
19:30 Castlehill Church Guild, Ayr
 Wednesday, 24 October 2018
11:00 Auchindrain
Visit of Irish knitting tour.
 Tuesday, 26 March 2019
19:00 - 20:00 Sandbank WI





Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy