Login
YoutubeFacebook
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Our calendar ... Ar mìosachan

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Saturday, 24 August 2019
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Monday, 26 August 2019
19:30 AGM
 Monday, 2 September 2019
19:30 Regular practices resume
 Thursday, 5 September 2019
13:30 - 15:30 Auchindrain
Irish Knitting Tour
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
Clanscape, Ardess, Rowardennan
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Wednesday, 2 October 2019
13:00 Outlander event
The Cruin, Loch Lomond
 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
19:30 St Meddan's Guild, Troon
 Thursday, 17 October 2019
13:30 - 15:30 Auchindrain
Irish Knitting Tour
 Tuesday, 11 February 2020
19:30 Uddingston Old Parish Church





Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy