Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Our calendar ... Ar mìosachan

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Thursday, 22 February 2018
Christie Park PS, Alexandria
 Monday, 26 February 2018
No practice
 Monday, 5 March 2018
No practice
 Wednesday, 14 March 2018
19:30 Alloway SWI
 Monday, 16 April 2018
19:00 Millport Historical Society
 Saturday, 28 April 2018
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Saturday, 26 May 2018
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Saturday, 23 June 2018
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Portnalong, Isle of Skye
"Lamb to Loom" event celebrating the weaving history of the district of Minginish.
 Thursday, 28 June 2018
Portnalong, Isle of Skye
 Friday, 29 June 2018
Portnalong, Isle of Skye
 Saturday, 30 June 2018
Portnalong, Isle of Skye
 Saturday, 28 July 2018
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Saturday, 25 August 2018
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Saturday, 1 September 2018
Clanscape, Ardess, Rowardennan.
 Friday, 21 September 2018
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
Coinciding with a visit of Knitting Tours from Ireland.
 Saturday, 29 September 2018
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>




Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland