Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Our calendar ... Ar mìosachan

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Monday, 20 August 2018
16:00 Caravan ceilidh
 Saturday, 25 August 2018
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Monday, 27 August 2018
19:30 First practice
 Wednesday, 29 August 2018
11:00 Auchindrain
Visit from Gaelic summer school.
 Saturday, 1 September 2018
Clanscape, Ardess, Rowardennan.
 Friday, 21 September 2018
14:00 Auchindrain
Visit of Irish Knitting Tours
 Saturday, 22 September 2018
19:30 An Comunn, Dunoon
St Mun's Hall
 Saturday, 29 September 2018
11:00 - 16:00 Auchindrain
 Wednesday, 17 October 2018
19:30 Castlehill Church Guild, Ayr
 Wednesday, 24 October 2018
11:00 Auchindrain
Visit of Irish knitting tour.
 Tuesday, 6 November 2018
19:30 St Annes's Guild, Troon
 Friday, 30 November 2018
19:30 St Anne's Guild, South Queensferry
Venue: Priory Church, South Queensferry
 Tuesday, 26 March 2019
19:00 - 20:00 Sandbank WI
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
14:00 Auchindrain
Irish Knitting Tour
 Monday, 1 April 2019
11:30 Auchindrain
Visit of Irish Knitting Tours
 Thursday, 16 May 2019
14:00 Auchindrain
Irish Knitting Tour





Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy