Login
YoutubeFacebook
Get your free website from Spanglefish
This is a free Spanglefish 2 website.

Our calendar ... Ar mìosachan

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Tuesday, 5 March 2024
14:00 Glasgow South Trefoil Guild
 Tuesday, 19 March 2024
13:30 Suas leis a'Ghaidhlig Group
West Kilbride Community Centre.
 Saturday, 20 April 2024
Speakers Club, Glasgow
 Saturday, 27 April 2024
11:00 - 16:30 Auchindrain Township
 Thursday, 2 May 2024
13:00 Chit Chat Group, Bishopton
 Saturday, 25 May 2024
11:00 - 15:30 Auchindrain Township
 Saturday, 29 June 2024
11:00 - 15:30 Auchindrain Township
 Saturday, 27 July 2024
11:00 - 15:30 Auchindrain Township
 Saturday, 31 August 2024
11:00 - 15:30 Auchindrain Township
 Tuesday, 17 September 2024
10:30 - 11:30 Auchindrain Township
Special session for Knitting and Craft Tour.
13:45 - 15:00 Auchindrain Township
Special session for Knitting Trail.
 Saturday, 28 September 2024
11:00 - 15:30 Auchindrain Township
 Thursday, 17 October 2024
13:45 - 15:00 Auchindrain Township
Special session for Knitting Trail.


Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement